COMPOSITION OF BOARD & COMMITTEES

Dourd of Directory Composition	
Name of the Directors	Category of Director
Mr. Manoj Kumar Daga	Chairman & Mg. Director
Mr. Balkrishan Agarwal	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Deepak Tiwari	Independent Director
Mr. Ranjan Kumar Jhalaria	Independent Director
Mrs. Swati Agarwal	Independent Director
Ms.Tanusree Chatterjee	Independent Director

Board of Directors – Composition

Stakeholders Relationship Committee – Composition

Name of the Members	Category of Director
Mr. Ranjan Kumar Jhalaria - Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Balkrishan Agarwal	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Manoj Kumar Daga	Chairman & Mg. Director
Mrs. Swati Agarwal	Independent Director

Audit Committee – Composition

Name of the Members	Category of Director
Mr. Ranjan Kumar Jhalaria - Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Balkrishan Agarwal	Non-Executive Director
Mrs. Swati Agarwal	Independent Director

Nomination & Remuneration Committee – Composition

Name of the Members	Category of Director
Mr. Ranjan Kumar Jhalaria - Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Balkrishan Agarwal	Non-Executive Director
Mrs. Swati Agarwal	Independent Director

Independent Director Committee – Composition

Name of the Members	Category of Director
Mr. Ranjan Kumar Jhalaria - Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Deepak Tiwari	Independent Director
Mrs. Swati Agarwal	Independent Director
Ms.Tanusree Chatterjee	Independent Director

Share Transfer Committee – Composition

Name of the Members	Category of Director
Mr. Manoj Kumar Daga - Chairman	Chairman & Mg. Director
Mr. Ranjan Kumar Jhalaria	Independent Director
Mr. Balkrishan Agarwal	Non-Executive Director
Mrs. Swati Agarwal	Independent Director